top of page

Current Board  Members

Jack D'Agostino- Board President; The Evening Observer
Crystal Shrantz- Vice President; Cataraugus County Bank

Kelly O'Hare Borrello- Treasurer. Special Events; Cabana Sam’s GM

Gail Miller- Secretary, Golf & Fundraising Committee; Retired Dunkirk Central School District Teacher

Abbey Jackson- Fundraising Committee; DFT
Brian Hover- Past Finance Chair & Golf Committee; Owl Homes

Carol Gotowka- Fundraising Committee, Area Council Rep, & Club Yoga Instructor
Frankie Beras-Board Member, Programming Committee; The Fix Grooming Lounge and Epoxy+

Jim Enser- Past Board President; Safety Committee Chair. Retired County Worker

Magdalena Dye- Board Member AVP-Market Leader, Dunkirk & South Dayton,  Cattaraugus County Bank

Michele D. Starwalt-Woods, CPA- Governance/HR Chair. Owner of MDStar Presentation, NCCF, and Certified Property Manager

Sallie Piazza- Board Member, RN

Sheila Hahn- Board Member & Safety Committee member, Law Offices of Sheila Starkey Hahn, PC

bottom of page